Bookish Alphabet Tag

  

Hey book lovers! I was tagged by Mariana @ FireHeartBooks to do the Bookish Alphabet Tag which she created! This is such a cool idea for a tag and basically you just find a book on your shelves (or that you’ve read but don’t own anymore) with the first letter of the title going with each of the letters of the alphabet. The only thing is ‘The’ is excused, for example if the title of the book is ‘The Host’ you can use that book for the letter ‘H’ (if that makes senseπŸ˜‚). 

A- The Accident Season by MoΓ―ra Fowley-Doyle (read)

B- Breaking Dawn by Stephanie Meyer (read)

C- Cinder by Marissa Meyer (read)

D- The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken (not read)

E- Evereything, Everything by Nicola Yoon (read)

F- Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell (read)

G- Get Well Soon by Julie Halpern (read)

H- The House of Hades by Rick Riordan (read)

I- If I Stay by Gayle Forman

J- I don’t have any books that start with J.

K- Keeping the Moon by Sarah Dessen (not read)

L- Looking for Alaska by John Green (read)

M- Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins (read)

N- Night Film by Marisha Pessel (not read)

O- The One bby Kiera Cass (read)

P- Prodigy by Marie Lu (not read)

Q- I don’t have any books that start with Q

R- The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin (not read)

S- Simon Vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli (read)

T- To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han (read)

U- The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin (read)

V- Voyager by Diana Gabldon (not read)

W- We Were Liars by E. Lockheart

X- I don’t have any books that start with X

Y-I don’t have any books that start with Y

Z-I don’t have any books that start with Z

 

Well there you have it! There weren’t too many letters (only 5) I couldn’t make a match for which is good although I’m surprised I don’t have one that starts with JπŸ€”.

I tag:

Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions

Audrey @ Forwards and Bookwords

Ava @ Bookishness and Tea

and any of you that want to do it! Also I just wanted to say thank you so much fro almost 100 followers! (2 more to go!!!) and thanks so much for reading, liking and commenting on my posts! I will be writing a whole post when I reach 100 so stay tuned for that! πŸ™‚

22 thoughts on “Bookish Alphabet Tag

  1. I’m doing the A-Z reading challenges in one of the Goodreads group it’s something like this, but it’s limited to 1 year time πŸ˜€
    This is my second year and yet again I have problems finding books and authors starting with some of the letters, but it’s fun πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

