November Book Haul 2015

  

I actually didn’t think I bought a lot of books this month but while I was looking over my shelves I realized I did get quite a few (7). I know that I will most likely get lots of books next month because Christmas (!!!) so I was trying to save some good ones to ask for for Christmas but anyway here are the books I bought/received this month. 

Physical Books:

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon (click here for my book review) 

 
The Accident Season ny Moïra Fowley-Doyle (click here for my book review) 

 

Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins 

 Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins 

 Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs 

  Ebooks:

Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout 

 Movie Game by Michael Ebner (book review coming soon, I am almost finished it) which I received from Pen & Picture (thank you so much!!) though NetGalley.

  

 Also an exciting thing that happened this month is on Sunday (the 29th) I received my first ever book from a publishing company which was, as I said, Movie Game!! I was so excited I ran downstairs and told my mo right away! Anyway I actually can’t believe it’s already the end of November (I’ll have my wrap up on here tomorrow) and almost Christmas and 2016! Let me know in the comments some books you got this month I’d love to know!

13 thoughts on “November Book Haul 2015

  1. Nice haul! Movie game looks interesting. Will be keeping an eye out for your review.

    I bought the ebook The coal elf by Maria DeVivo. I’m trying very hard not to buy any books until I’ve read through the ones I’ve already got and then I’m hoping to start reading more new releases in 2016! Exciting times.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

