The Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Teaser Trailer Excitment!

 So this morning I woke up to see that the first teaser trailer for Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them had been released. Its not even 2016 yet and I know that this movie coming out will be one of the highlights of next year for books/movies for me! If you haven’t yet seen the trailer, click here to watch it! 

I was squeling the whole entire time I watched the trailer and have watched it probably over a dozen times already, I am so excited for this movie. I wasn’t sure what it was going to be like when JK Rowling first announced that she was writing a screenplay for Fantastic Beasts and making a movie. 

I was so hopeful going into watching this teaser (even though its only a teaser trailer) and I have to say I was in no way disappointed. THE MOVIE LOOKS AMAZING already and we’ve only seen a few seconds of fotage. All I can picture is me at the movie pre screeing watching this amazing movie, and then going back to the theatre a few days later to see it again and again and again because I know I am going to love it! 

 

So what are your thoughts? Are you excited for Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them? Let me know in the comments I’d love to chat about it! Also I just wanted to let you guys know that I won’t be doing this weeks Top Ten Tuesday because the theme is ‘Top Ten Best Books I Read in 2015’ and I’m waiting for the very end of the year to post a blog post about that because I am reading some good books right now and I know I’ll read some good ones over the Christmas holidays and I don’t want them to be left off of my list if they end up being some of my favourites.

11 thoughts on “The Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Teaser Trailer Excitment!

  1. OH GODDD. I’m sure I’ll have to wait longer in India for it but I really hope it releases at the same time. In the meantime I’ll just re read all th HP books and watch all the HP movies. It looked so amazing and the scenes look just like I pictured them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

