Merry Christmas!

I know Christmas was yesterday but I haven’t posted in the past two days and I still wanted to wish you all a Merry Christmas (and if you don’t celebrate Christmas, happy holidays!) I hope you are all having a wonderful time with your friends and family!

I got lots of stuff for Christmas and lots of books aaaaaaaaannnnnnnd a surprise trip to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter (!!!!!) which I’m going to after exams with my dad! I AM SO EXCITED I have never been before IT’S GOING TO BE AMAZING!

I also just finished Isla and the Happily Ever After and IT BLEW ME AWAY HOW MUCH I LOVED IT (especially page 313 with Anna and Étienne.) It was so cute and romantic I loved it so much!! I’ll have a review up for it tomorrow and you can read all my thoughts!

Did you guys get anything over the holidays? Let me know below! Maybe we got some of the same books haha.:)

18 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Game of Thrones, THG, Some Colleen Hoover books, couple of the Half Blood series. Today I bought Red Queen, Throne of Glas and Magnus Chase (only three I can remember). Then I ordered Carry On and A Court of Thornes And Roses!☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

