December 2015 Book Haul 

  

Hello everyone! Today this post is for me to share to books I got last month with you guys. Before Christmas I only bought myself two books (well three if you count Hopeless but it was free on iBooks) and I got six for Christmas so here are the books I acquired in December!
  The books I bought myself:

A Cookoo’s Calling by Robert Gilbreth

 Let the Sky Fall by Shannon Messenger

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover (ebook)

 The books I got as gifts:

  

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

Days of Blood and Starlight Laini Taylor

Dreams of Gods and Monsters Laini Taylor

The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

The Martian by Andy Weir 

 

The Illustrated Harry Potter and the Philosiphors Stone by J.K. Rowling illustrated by Jim Kay ( Which is GORGEOUS by the way)

  I also got (as you saw in the picture with the illustrated Harry Potter) two Funko pops, Quidditch Harry and Dumbledore! And I got three really cute mugs! I also got some gift cards for Chapters and I ordered 6 books but four of them came on January 1st and I’m still waiting for two so you’ll see those in my January book haul!  

12 thoughts on “December 2015 Book Haul 

  1. Oh my gosh you got some great books! I’ve been meaning to start the Daughter of Smoke and Bone series forever, and The Martian is a phenomenal read. Also, the illustrated Harry Potter is SO BEAUTIFUL

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

