200 WordPress Followers!!!!

  

I just hit 200 WordPress followers, I can’t believe it!! I started this blog in September 2015 and I’m pretty sure for the first 2 months I only had like 20 followers and now I’m at over 200! I love talking with all of you about books and movies, participating in discussions and book tags, taking pictures of my books and making the thumbnail images for my posts soooooo much! I love reading so much and it’s amazing to have somewhere to go to write reviews, read other people’s opinions on books that I have read or want to read, it’s just overall so fun. Thank you all so much, and I can’t wait to write even more posts in the future!

I was thinking, now that I have over 200 people following me I would do a Q & A so you could get to know me more! So if you have anything you want to know about me, bookish or non-bookish related, leave it in the comments and if I get more than like 1 or 2 questions I’ll definitely do a Q & A post! Thanks again!

 

51 thoughts on “200 WordPress Followers!!!!

  1. YAAAAAAY! I just started early January and I definitely feel you on it being a slow (but super fun!) experience. My question… If you could go on a dinner date with ANY character, who would it be and why? n_n

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats Emma πŸ˜€ I recently started blogging and I am so glad I found your account ❀ My question would be if you could meet any author who would it be and why?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

