My Upcoming Trip To The Wizarding World of Harry Potter!

 
I mentioned breifly in my Merry Christmas post that one of the things I got for Christmas was a trip to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter!! And guess what??? I’m leaving in two days (Tursday night) and I COULDN’T BE MORE EXCITED! I have never been before and over the past 6 years since it opened I have been dying to go. Over the years many attractions have been added and my list of things I want to do there has got bigger and bigger. Here are just a few things I can’t wait to experience! (In no particular order!) #1: Butterbeer!
Throughout the series Butterbeer is mentioned numerous times and I’m pretty sure it’s every fans dream to taste some for themselves.  

  

#2: Getting a wand!! 
Again, every fan wants their own wand, am I right??

“The wand chooses the wizard, Mr. Potter.”

#3: WALKING DOWN DIAGON ALLY

IT IS GOING TO BE AMAZING I CAN’T EVEN WAIT. I’ve heard it’s amazing, I know it’s going to be amazing, it’ll just be perfect, perfect, perfect, PERFECT!!!

#4: Seeing Hogwarts

  

I am 1 million percent sure that half of my phones camera roll will be pictures of Hogwarts by the time I leave the WWoHP, every time I look at it or walk by it I will probably take a picture because when I was 11 and my Hogwarts letter didn’t come I was pretty upset so this’ll be the closest I’ll ever get to going there so I’ve got to capture every moment of it.

#5: JUST EVERYTHING!!

I’m just REALLY EXCITED FOR EVERYTHING! The plane ride there (lots of time to read), hot, sunny Florida and most of all EVERYTHING HARRY POTTER! 

As you can probably tell I am very excited and this post is sort or rambly but I just had to write a post about it and share my excitment. I will probably write a post every day I am there telling you guys what I did and what got and I’ll take lots of pictures, I can’t wait to show them to you all!!! Now, let me know in the comments, have you been to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter? If yes, what were some of the best things that you did or something that I should definitely do/a ride I should definitely go on? I hope you have a great rest of your day! 

  

13 thoughts on “My Upcoming Trip To The Wizarding World of Harry Potter!

Leave a Reply

