March 2016 Book Haul


Hey bookworms! It’s a little late, usually I post my book haul at the end of the moth of begining of the new month but it’s already the 8th! It’s almost the end of the week thankfully, I am so very tired. I have been reading some graphic novels so far this month because my school library got some new ones it and also they are quicker to read considering I have a dance competition every weekend of this month plus school which doesn’t leave much time for leisure reading. But this post isn’t about this month it’s about the books I got last month!

Last month I accumulated 6 books, which is more then February hahaha (I got none in February because I spent all my Monet at Universal Studios) but I’ve also already read some that I got which is good!

img_3393-1
img_6229

img_6319

img_6320

Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

The Book Thief: Special Anniversary Edition by Markus Zusak

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

  



Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi

img_3393-1
Those are the 6 books I got this month! I’ve already read Shatter Me (and I’m 3/4 of the way through Unravel Me) and I really enjoyed it! Buying the whole series at once was a smart move on my part and I’ve ordered the novellas online so they’ll be coming in the mail soon! Also I couldn’t resist buying the Special Anniversary Edition of The Book Thief. I think it’s almost at the point where that is my favourite standalone book (AHHH it’s hard saying that because I love so many books) but I just had to have that gorgeous edition!

What about all of you? Did you buy/get any books this month? Let me know in the comments!

img_5309-5

8 thoughts on “March 2016 Book Haul

  1. Just look at all those scrumptious books you bought for yourself this month. There’s something so enjoyable about getting to immerse yourself in a series like you’re doing with Shatter Me, including the novellas, too! Every time I see the covers I’m blown away all over again by how pretty they are.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

