My Goodreads!

  
I’ve had goodreads for a while, but I only really used it for myself, to rate books, to keep track of what I’m reading and my to be read pile and for the yearly reading challenge. I knew that you could add people on there but I didn’t really know that you would see what they were reading and everything until this year when I added a few people and some authors.

But I want to see what all my fellow bloggers are reading and how they are enjoying all their books before they post a review. I also spend quite a lot of time on goodreads even though I don’t really review too many books on there, I am always adding books to my tbr and if I see one of you guys loving a book I’ll be sure to check it out!

Click here to add me on goodreads!

img_5309-5

6 thoughts on “My Goodreads!

Leave a Reply

