The New Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Tralier!!!


So this past Sunday night a new ‘teaser’ trailer for Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them dropped AND OH MY GOODNESS. I’m overwhelmed, in a good way, in need this movie now.

I wouldn’t even call this trailer a teaser because it definitely gave us more than the first trailer. We now know a little more about the story line, putting pieces from the two trailers together we know that Newt Scmander is travelling overseas to America, New York to be exact and he brings over a suit case full of magical creatures. But then, they escape. It sounds so good I can’t even.

It also mentioned Dumbledore!!!! That gives me hope of seeing characters from the Harry Potter series in the film! Also I just got so happy when Hedwigs Theme was playing in the back ground. I’m sooooooo excited to be back in the Wizarding World.

I also can’t wait for the prescreening of it and dressing up in all (or everything I can manage to wear) my Harry Potter stuff, it’ll just be amazing. And with the new book coming out (WHICH I AM SOOOOOOOO EXCITED FOR. EVERY TIME I THINK ABOUT IT I WANT TO CRY OF HAPPINESS) this year is just overall so much Harry Potter and I’m loving it.

Those are my thoughts/excitment about the trailer, how about you? Have you watched the new trailer yet? What did you think of it? Are you as excited as I am for the movie? Let me know in the comments!

img_5309-5

10 thoughts on “The New Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Tralier!!!

  1. OMG I can’t wait!!!! Can you believe I was supposed to be an extra in this film, but then a couple of days before shooting started they called and said I’d been released because there was a mix-up and they didn’t have enough “female costumes” for all their female extras 😦 “Devastated” isn’t even the word for it! 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

