April 2016 Book Haul & Choose The Next 5 Reasons Why!


Hey guys! I only got two books this month so I decided to combine my haul with a little survey that I’m going to do where you guys help me choose the next 5 Reasons Why that I’ll be doing soon!

5 Reasons Why is a little series on my blog that I started not to long ago where, wel, I tell you 5 Reasons Why… about something. My first 5RW was 5 Reasons Why… I’m Excited For ‘The Trials Of Apollo’ so click that if you want to check it out!

But first the two books I got in April:


Unite Me by Tahereh Mafi

Red Rising Pierce Brown

So there’s the two books I bought this month! Now I would like YOU to help me choose the next 5 Reasons Why between,

5 Reasons Why… I love Harry Potter So Much

5 Reasons Why… The Book Thief Is My Favourite Book

5 Reasons Why… I Love Hamilton So Much

So leave a comment down below of which 5 Reasons Why you want me to do most! Also, did you buy any books this month? How many?

18 thoughts on “April 2016 Book Haul & Choose The Next 5 Reasons Why!

  1. I would love to hear your thoughts on The Book Thief and why you loved it 😊 I tried reading it and just couldn’t get into the writing, so maybe you can convince me to give it a second chance.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think The Book Thief, cause I’d definitely read it – except if the Harry Potter one you have is very interesting and unique because posts about Harry Potter has been discussed everywhere so people are probably expecting something that has been repeated like a million times.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

