When they anounced that you could be sorted into your Ilvermorny house I was beyond ecstatic. I knew it was going to be great and I knew I had to make a blog post about it!

So I took the quiz and…

I was sorted into the Horned Serpent House!!! I’m so excited to read about Ilvermorny and to hear about it in Fantastic Beast, and maybe The Cursed Child if it’s mentioned in there!

How about you guys? Have you taken the Ilvermorny quiz? What house are you in? Let me know in the comments, maybe we are in the same house!

32 thoughts on “Being Sorted Into My Ilvermorny House!

  1. Woohoo!! I’m a Hufflepuff too, but I got Pukwudgie for Ilvermorny instead–which I’m utterly pleased with ❤ Am totally ecstatic for more sorting hat quizzes to appear when Rowling reveals more about the other schools 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This was a really fun post to read! I’m a Hufflepuff and was sorted into Pukwudgie which makes sense (and it seems a lot of people are in the same boat as me!) It’s always great to see a fellow proud Hufflepuff! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

