My Patronus!

If you haven’t heard, Pottermore has a new quiz where you can find out your patronus, so of course I had to take the quiz and find out my patronus, but I also had to write a post to share with you all what I got.


I’d like to start off by stating how much I adore this site. It’s so above and beyond and magical. They put so much effort in the site I just really appreciate it.


SO I took the quiz obviously and it was short and sweet, the whole time I was just thinking about how I wanted my patronus to be a cat and…


MY PATRONUS IS A MANX CAT.

I feel like it’s real magic, this is perfect for me I can’t even ahahaha.

What about you guys? Have you found out what your patronus is? Let me know in the comments, and if you don’t know yours yet, you have to go take the quiz!!

9 thoughts on “My Patronus!

  1. Mine is a magpie. At first I was like “serieously? Magpie?” but then I googled magpies and they’re hella cool. First off, they’re pretty! Then, they’re apparently considered to be the smartest birds and actually one of the smartest animals! So then I was like “Why, thank you, J.K. Rowling. Thank you indeed.” πŸ˜€ So now I’m happy with my patronus. Even though it’s not a mountain lion. :/ For some reason, I always thought it would be a mountain lion.

    Like

Leave a Reply

