The New Beauty And The Beast Trailer, Posters and More

Hey everyone! I’m happy to be back with another post, these past two weeks have been crazy and exciting, I went to Kalahari (in Ohio), to a leadership conference for school which was amazing (I’ve lost my voice from the three days of constant cheering hahaha) and I finally got to some books I’d been wanting to read for over a year so November has been great so far with lots of fun and reading.

There was a new Beauty And The Beast trailer released a few days ago and I didn’t watch it until a few minutes ago because I knew I’d want to write a post right after I wanted it and all I have to say is wow.

Let’s start off by talking about the official movie posters.


It’s gorgeous. Like I honestly have no idea what to say looking at it. It’s just beautiful, I want it framed on my wall. And I know we got this a bit before the trailer and I saw it all over Instagram but ahhh I just love it.

As for the cast, before even seeing the trailer, as soon as the cast was announced I knew it would be brilliant. First of all, Emma Watson as Belle. I may be a little bias because she’s my Hermione and but Emma Watson is a phenomenal actress in everything she does, I knew she’d portray my favourite Disney princess perfectly. And with the rest of the cast of Josh Gad, Luke Evans, Dan Stevens and more amazing actors and actresses I know the movie will be so good.


It looks like it’s going to be almost scene for scene like the animated film and there are some scenes that I cannot wait to see come to life. The library scene is definitely going to be an ahhh moment to watch because I can relate so much. Also the opening scene in the town and the winter scene when Belle and the Beast are fooling around outside will be amazing to watch as live action.

Also the CGI characters like Mrs. Pots, Chip, etc, look super life like, but it’s Disney we are talking about so of course they do.


And the whole time during the trailer the music in the back just made me want to cry of happiness, I honestly cannot wait for March just for this movie.

As you can probably tell from this entire post I’m incredibly excited for this movie. It’s my favourite Disney princess movie and it being turned into a live action is just amazing.

Are you guys excited for this movie as much as I am? Let me know your thoughts on the trailer in the comments, I’d love to hear if your are excited as me or not!

11 thoughts on “The New Beauty And The Beast Trailer, Posters and More

  1. I’ve been watching the trailer all day and have the music stuck in my head now. It looks so perfect and since this is my favorite Disney film I can’t wait to see it come to life. Also the costumes and CGI is SO amazing. I’m seriously considering cosplaying Belle. And the cast is amazing. Can’t wait till 2017!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

