ACOTAR #3 Title Reveal!

Hey guys, I’m just coming to you with a quick post about the third ACOTAR book because the title was revealed! It’s going to be called:

A Court Of Wings And Ruin!

I’m super pumped about the title and cannot wait for the cover reveal (you can bet I’ll do a post on that too hahaha). This series is one of my favourites and I can’t wait to see where the story goes.

I for one kind of forget the end of ACOMAF though so I better get on rereading that before the release of ACOWAR in May!

If you haven’t read or heard of (which if you are a avid reader or reading blogs and bookstagrams regularly you probably know of the series) A Court Of Thorns And Roses or A Court Of Mist And Fury, its essentially a Beauty And The Beast retelling about a girl named Feyre who is out hunting one day in the forest and accidentally kills a faerie disguised as a wolf which results in the punishment of her being taken and held captive by Tamlin who is also a faerie. The story takes off from there and I do have to say they are some of the most captivating books I’ve ever read. They are huge by so action packed and interesting that I read them in only a few days. If you haven’t picked these up yet I highly suggest that you do.

And if you have read the first book or both of the book let me know in the comments, are you looking forward to the third book? What do you think about the title?

8 thoughts on “ACOTAR #3 Title Reveal!

Leave a Reply

