Well, I think the most accurate words to describe how I’m feeling right now are blown away.

I just got back from the movies and saw none other than, Beauty and the Beast.


Do I even need to address the fact that it was an amazing movie? We all knew it was going to be, but it still managed to exceed my expectations.

Like the live action Cinderella, they added more into Beauty and the Beast, but it was all perfectly necessary. The songs, the back story, the magic, it all added to the story in the best way possible.

The cast was already perfect in my mind when they were each announce but what hinge everyone on screen, especially Emma, just gave me chills. Each and every one of them were perfect for their roles.


I was already in love with the story of Beauty and the Beast before and now the songs are just rolling through my head even more! It was just so magical, it makes me want to hop on a plane and fly to Disney World asap (even though I’m always up for that!)

If you aren’t already panning on seeing Beauty and the Beast, buy your tickets now, you don’t want to miss it!

If you have seen the movie already, how did you like it? Which song was your favourite?

Also, just a reminder I’m on Goodreads (click here), and my Bookstagram is EmmaTheBookLover!

17 thoughts on “Beauty And The Beast Movie Gush!

  1. NO. STOP. SOTSPTOSTOSPTSOTOSOTP. *covers ears* *wails* I was supposed to see it today with my fren, but then we had some problems and now we’re going tomorroooooooooooooooooooow. *wails again* Okay, so maybe not that bad, but still. XD EMMA WAAAAAAAAAAAAATSOOOOOOOOOOOOON

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I cannot wait to see this movie. I love Disney anyway and they could have not chosen a more perfect person to play Belle. Emma Watson is my queen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m seeing a preview screening on Wednesday and I’m SO excited! I’ve even bought a yellow dress to wear which is very exciting!!! It looks so magical and beautiful, I can’t wait to see what they’ve added!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. IT WAS LITERAL PERFECTION (I watched it yesterday, and I STILL CAN’T GET ‘GASTON’ OUT OF MY HEAD HELP MEEE)!! The cast really was great though, and they did their roles so well, and just Emma Watson.

    Like

Leave a Reply

