Some of you may know this, but I recently ordered and got the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas, all in hardcover because I could not hold back any longer! I’ve been wanting to read the since Heir of Fire came out but never had the guts to buy them all at once but finally I had a gift card and some money saved up to get them!

I am just doing my reread of both A Court of Thornes and Roses an A Court of Mist and Fury before the third book comes out (less than two weeks!!!) and then I’ll be diving into SJM’s famous Throne of Glass series.

But speaking of Throne of Glass, the sixth novel, which is set to come out in September, had it’s title released today!


If you not know, (which I’m assuming if you’ve read the books you do know) this novel will surround the character Chaol, who I from what I heard is a well loved character? (Correct me if I’m wrong)

We will have to see what I make of him when I read the books!

I’m thinking of keeping a little journal of notes while reading the whole ToG series, and then I’ll do discussion posts for each novel! Let me know in the comments what you think of that!

Also, as you probably know, I’m super active on my bookstagram, @EmmaTheBookLover, if you want to follow me there!

What do you think of the title? BUT PLEASE *ALERT* DONT LEAVE A COMMENT IF IT CONTAINS SPOILERS!!!!! Thanks!

4 thoughts on “ToG6 Title Reveal!

  1. I’m soooo excited!!! I actually didn’t like Chaol for a while but I changed my mind on him and now I love him. The hardcover versions are beautiful!!! I just got them for Christmas. I hope you love this series πŸ’œπŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

