Happy Sunday everyone! I hope you’ve had a great week, and weekend! 

This week’s sum up should be short because I’ve already raved about my biggest news like 10 times in my last few posts, but if you missed it, I am finally on summer break!

This means more time for reading, blogging and relaxing, I couldn’t be more excited!

On Thursday morning I had my last exam, so since then I’ve been reading, blogging and hanging out with friends. What a good start to summer, eh?

Friday has been the best so far, I would have to say. I rolled out of bed super late and then went and sat on the porch for three hours and read Eliza and her Monsters by Francesca Zappia all the way through. Spoiler alert for my review that will be out within the next two days: I loved it!

Buy Eliza and her Monsters here.

Other than that, I don’t have much other reading news. I am still making my way through Crown of Midnight, it’s really good too! I am still so happy to finally be reading the Throne of Glass series!

 
How has your week been? Did you do anything exciting or read any good books? Let me know in the comments, I’d love to chat!


Twitter | Goodreads | Bloglovin

18 thoughts on “Emma’s Sunday Sum Up! June 19th – 25th

Leave a Reply

