Hey everyone! Happy Sunday! I hope you all had a great weekend! 
To tell you the truth, I just sat around all week. 😂 
It was my first week of summer holidays, so I read, watched The Office and a bunch of movies, and hung out with friends pretty much every day.

Also, I am a HUGE Big Brother fan, and a new season started on Wednesday! It is my absolute favourite show to watch! Does anyone else watch Big Brother? Who are you liking, or not liking so far!?

I got super burnt on Friday when I was swimming, which sucks, but luckily at the Canada Day festivities I attended with friends last night I didn’t burn any further!

I also kinda can’t believe that it is already July! I have a fun summer ahead though, so I am super excited!


How has this past week been for you? Did you do anything fun this weekend? Let me know in the comments, I’d love to chat!

19 thoughts on “Emma’s Sunday Sum Up! June 26th – July 2nd

      1. I haven’t gotten around to watching the last three episodes (hoping to catch up this weekend) but I’m personally a fan of Kevin haha. But I don’t mind Christmas or Alex. Cody is pretty much the worst. What about you?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Don’t worry I won’t spoil, but I LOVE PAUL with all my heart, he was my favourite last season and I nearly fainted when he came back LOL. I also love Christmas and Alex isn’t too bad either! She’s a really good competitor!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

